FD Detectors
FD and Luminosity Groups

Documentation (Organisation, Papers, Notes, Approved plots)

Important Links
General forward detectors and luminosity  egroup lists
Forward Detector positions

FWD Project leader M. Bruschi
FWD Project leader deputy A. Sbrizzi
FWD IB chair J. Chwastowski
ARP Project leader M. Rijssenbeek
ALFA Project leader K.H. Hiller
LUCID Project leader V. Hedberg
ZDC Project leader B. Cole
TDAQ K. Korcyl
Physics Coordinators R. Staszewski/L.Adamczyk
Simulation A. Sbrizzi
Trigger M.Trzebinski
Data preparation T. Sykora
Speakers Committee chair M. Dyndał
Speakers Committee deputy A. Sbrizzi

FDIB egroup

Updated: February 2019 by J. Chwastowski