FD Detectors
FD and Luminosity Groups

Documentation (Organisation, Papers, Notes, Approved plots)

Important Links
General forward detectors and luminosity  egroup lists
Forward Detector positions

ALFA Project leader K.H. Hiller
LUCID Project leader V. Hedberg
TDAQ K. Korcyl
Data Quality D. Caforio
Simulation A. Sbrizzi
Trigger A.Sidoti
Data preparation T. Sykora
Speakers committee chair T. Sykora
Speakers Committee deputy L. Adamczyk

FDIB egroup

Updated:August  2014 by H. Stenzel